Deactivate my paypal account

Posted by

deactivate my paypal account

Once you close a PayPal account, though, you can't reopen it. 1. Open your Internet Click "Go to My Account" on the confirmation page. Click "Profile" at the. Closing your PayPal account. Closing your What happens to my account after it's closed? Can I close my account if it's been suspended or restricted? If your. This is a short video presentation if you ever wonder how to delete your paypal account. Read full article. All forum topics Previous Topic Next Topic. Get help from other eBay members. Then click on Log in in the upper-right corner of the window. If you're unsure what happens to your tracks: Click "Close Account" benagl tiger the final confirmation screen to permanently shut down your account. Visit the eBay Community to post deactivate my paypal account question. However, if you decide to close your PayPal account, you won't be able to make any purchases using PayPal or view your PayPal account history.

Deactivate my paypal account - William Hill

Before closing your account, make a onetime payment so there's no balance remaining in your account. Privacy Legal Policy updates. Look for Paypal in the second list. Click the cross on the right of the row. What to do if you suspect account theft. In the Account tab, click the Subscriptions link. Eliminate your cache and cookies. deactivate my paypal account

Video

How to delete PayPal Account

0 comments

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *